Can you sing brown bear brown bear what do you see?

Brown bear, brown bear, What do you see? I see a red bird Looking at me Red bird, red bird, What do you see? I see a yellow duck Looking at me Yellow duck, yellow duck, What do you see? I see a blue horse Looking at me