What is the biggest gun on earth?

The largest gun was a rifled artillery weapon called the Schwerer Gustav. It weighed 1,350 tonnes, was 155 feet 2 inches long, and had a barrel length of 106 feet 8 inches. It fired a 7 tonne projectile. It was destroyed in 1945 by the Germans themselves.