How old is blue the velociraptor?

How old is Blue the Velociraptor in Jurassic World? She was stated to be six years old as of May 15, 2018; this means that she hatched on May 15, 2012 at the latest. She was roughly eight weeks old on Day 176 of the I.B.R.I.S.