How old are the people in en vogue?

Terry Lynn Ellis (born September 5, 1963), Cynthia Ann Herron (born September 26, 1961), Rhona Lynn Bennett (born May 10, 1976), Maxine Jones (born January 16, 1962), Dawn Sherrese Robinson (born November 24, 1968)