Where is alcapulco?

Mexico Acapulco, in full Acapulco de Juárez, city and port, Guerrero estado (state), southwestern Mexico. Situated on a deep, semicircular bay, Acapulco is a resort with the best harbour on the Pacific coast of Mexico and one of the finest natural anchorages in the world.