Where is alcapulco?

Mexico Acapulco, in full Acapulco de Juárez, city and port, Guerrero estado (state), southwestern Mexico. Situated on a deep, semicircular bay, Acapulco is a resort with the best harbour on the Pacific coast of Mexico and one of the finest natural anchorages in the world.

---

Acapulco is a city and major seaport in the state of Guerrero on the Pacific coast of Mexico, 380 kilometers (240 mi) south of Mexico City. Acapulco is located on a deep, semicircular bay and has been a port since the early colonial period of Mexico's history.