Does chocolate milk have chocolate in it?

Chocolate milk is generally made by mixing cow's milk with cocoa and sweeteners like sugar or high-fructose corn syrup. It's richer in carbs and calories than unsweetened milk but otherwise contains similar levels of nutrients.