What does zehrs mean?

Zehrmart Inc., is a Canadian supermarket chain in southern Ontario. The chain has 43 locations and is a part of Loblaw Companies Limited which purchased the Zehrs chain in the mid-1970s.

---

Zehrmart Inc is a Canadian supermarket chain in southern Ontario.