How many wonders of the world are there?

There are 7 ancient wonders of the world. Taj Mahal in India; Colosseum in Italy; Chichen Itza in Mexico; Machu Picchu in Peru; Christ the Redeemer in Brazil; Petra in Jordan; Great Wall of China in China