What movies were daniel radcliffe in?

He played in Harry Potter and all the sequels, as well as Playmobil: The Movie, Beast of Burden, Victor Frankenstein, Now you see me 2, December Boys, Horns, Guns Akimbo, Jungle, The woman in Black, My Boy Jack, Swiss Army Man, Escape from Pretoria, What If, and Kill Your Darlings.