Where does kevin owens live?

Birthname: KevinSteen born5-7-1984. CanadianProfessionalWrestler RingNames: KevinOwens, KevinSteen,SuperDragon2; FormerUniversalChampion & US ChampionIn WWE. PerSportSkeeda, 7-19-2020HeTookSabbatical FromWWE DueToCOVID19& While talkingToSportsIllustratedHe said,"WeLiveInOrlando". PerWikipedia;Fandom