Is grapeseed oil good for frying?

Grapeseed oil is a neutral tasting oil that can withstand high cooking temperatures, making it ideal for high heat frying. However, grapeseed oil is high in polyunsaturated omega 6 fats, which are prone to oxidation and have been implicated in promoting inflammation.