Who is the president of germany in world war two?

The president of Germany in world war two was Karl Dönitz.

---

During World War 2 the role of President of Germany was combined with the role of Chancellor. Adolf Hitler was the Chancellor of Germany during World War 2 and also exercised the powers of the President.