Is destiny two cross platform?

Yes, Crossplay is finally live in Bungie's popular Destiny franchise as players across all platforms are now able to join one another. ... Whether you're on PC, Xbox, PlayStation, or even Stadia, you can now team up and grind through Destiny's latest content together.