What is a chihuahua bark like?

Some Chihuahuas bark because they are bored. Known as "boredom barking," it usually consists a long, high-pitched monotone bark that occurs in intervals. ... When left alone for long periods of time, Chihuahuas may bark to release built-up energy and express their loneliness.