Who created tv s.?

Philo Taylor Farnsworth was an American inventor and television pioneer. Farnsworth developed a television system complete with receiver and camera—which he produced commercially through the Farnsworth Television and Radio Corporation from 1938 to 1951, in Fort Wayne, Indiana.