How tall is sam pyre state building?

The Empire State Building is 102 stories tall. At the tip of its spire, it is 1,454 ft (443.2 m) tall

---

The Empire State Building is 381 meters tall, 443 meters to tip or 1250 feet tall, 1453 feet to tip