What is shinobi life two?

Shinobi Life 2 was one of the most popular games by Roblox, with the game hitting up to 180,000 concurrent players at one point, while most games don't even pass 5,000 concurrent players. The games that do well also hit up to 50-80,000 concurrent players sometimes.