Who is kora pika from hunter x. hunter?

Kurapika is the sole survivor of the Kurta clan, a minority race with treasured irises that glow scarlet in times of anger or emotional agitation. A blacklist Hunter, Kurapika participates in the Hunter Exam alongside Gon in order to gain the power to take revenge for his race.