Name every single disney princess?

Disney princesses are Snow White, Sleeping Beauty, named Aurora, Cinderella, The Little Mermaid, called Ariel, and daughter Melody, Belle, Pocahantas, Tiana, Van-ell-o-pee in Wreck-it-Ralph, Mulan, Rapunzel, Merida, Anna, Elsa, Moana, and Nancy from Enchanted who marries animated prince Edward.