What is the lowest degree?

The coldest conceivable temperature, known as absolute zero is calculated to be minus 459.67°F. The lowest natural temperature ever directly recorded at ground level on Earth is −89.2 degrees Celsius, or -128.6 degrees Fahrenheit, at the Soviet Vostok Station in Antarctica on 21 July 1983.