What does s. p. stand for?

Definition: SP [Sponsored Post] SP stands for Sponsored Post and means a social media post has been paid for by an advertiser. Using #SP Social Media is supposed to inform a user's followers that the post is in fact advertising, although the effectiveness of this is disputed