Who is commander cody from star wars?

CC-2 2 2 4; nicknamed "Cody," was a Clone Marshal Commander in the Grand Army of the Republic who commanded the 7th Sky Corps, and the 212th Attack Battalion, during the Clone Wars. He served as the second-in-command of High Jedi General Obi-Wan Kenobi.