What animal starts with v.?

Animals that start with the letter V include: Vampire Bat, Vampire Squid, Vaquita, Velociraptor, Vermilion Flycatcher, Vervet Monkey, Vine Snake, Vinegaroon, Viper, Viper Boa, Viper shark (dogfish), Viperfish, and Vulture to name a few.