What is the last episode of star wars?

Star Wars Episode 9: The Rise of Skywalker

---

The last episode in the Star Wars Skywalker Saga is The Rise of Skywalker. But this isn’t the end of Star Wars. The Star Wars universe continues past the Skywalker Saga and may never end!