Tell me some good dog names?

MAX,KOBE,OSCAR,CHARLIE,REX,RUDY,TEDDY,BAILEY,CHIP,BEAR,CASH,WALTER,MILO,JASPER,BLAZE,BRUTUS,DIESEL,SKY,DOG,PETUNIA,OZ,BANNER,COOPER,TUCKER,AVRO,MISSY,SALLY,PRINCE,KING,TRIXIE,QUEENIE,PRINCESS,LASSIE,SPIKE,PETEY,MARLEY,WESEX,ARROW,CEASAR,HUNTER,IZZY,JACK,KLOE.