Tell me a celebrity quote?

I don't do things for the response or for the controversy. I just live my life. This was said by Rihanna.

---

I totally paused! (Alicia Silvestone as ‘Cher’ in the movie Clueless on running a red light.). Or: ‘Gird your loins’ Devil wears Prada!