What is the hardest test in the world?

The Master Sommelier Diploma Exam is considered the world's toughest examination.The typical pass rate is around 3–8% of applicants; in some instances as few as 1 in 70 have succeeded. There are 269 professionals worldwide who have received the title of Master Sommelier