How much is a ton of feathers weigh?

It depends on which unit of measure you are referring to. If you are referring to a metric tonne, then a tonne of feathers is 1000 kilograms, or 1,000,000 grams. If you are referring to an Imperial Ton, then a Ton of feathers is 2000 Pounds or 32,000 ounces.