How long does it take to barbecue corn on the cob?

If you want to go from grill to mouth as quickly as possible, shuck the corn completely before slapping them on the heat. You can also partially shuck, remove as much of the silk as possible, butter, salt and unroll the husk back over the corn. Either way, grilled corn takes about 10 minutes. Enjoy!