Where does mackenzie turner live?

Mackenzie Turner lives in Vancouver, British Columbia in Canada. She has a Bachelor’s degree in Communication and Media Studies from Simon Fraser University and is also a personal fitness trainer with certification from American Council on Exercise. She has a dog named Malibu.