Who are the characters in scooby dooby doo?

The characters are Velma, Fred, Daphne, Shaggy, and Shaggy's highstrung, talking Great Dane, Scooby-Doo.

---

Mystery, Inc., gang: slacker Shaggy, shrewd ascot-wearing group leader Fred, beautiful but “danger-prone” Daphne, and brainy, tomboyish Velma