How much is a pint of beer in england?

The price of a pint varies in different cities across the UK. However, generally, a pint of lager ranges from roughly £3-£6 - with an average cost of £3.86. London is of course the UK's most expensive city for a pint - with the average price ringing in at £5.33, according to Finder.