How do you do the jig?

Stand straight. Cross right leg in front of left. Hop and bring right leg to left knee. Put right leg down and bend it back behind left leg. Put right foot to floor, skip to side. Lift left leg up and turn body to right. Hop three times keeping your knees high. Finish circle leading with left leg.