What city did hurricane harvey hit?

Hurricane Harvey affected 13 million people from Texas through Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, and Kentucky. It made landfall three times in six days, so it didn't just hit one city. Harvey first made landfall over San Jose Island and then near Rockport, in south-central Texas.

---

Hurricane Harvey made landfall along the Texas coast near Port Aransas around 10:00 p.m. on August 25th, 2017.