Do you know who evan the car guy is?

Evan, known as Evan the Card Guy on social media, is an American magician who first rose to fame on he video-sharing platform TikTok. The social media star is best known for his magic tricks and illusions, captured on video oftentimes in public spaces. Many of his videos feature celebrities as well.