Who is troy dan gaming?

Daniel Warren-Biers, known online as TroyDan, is a Canadian YouTube star known for his NBA 2K and Madden videos. He was born on September 15, 1987 in Toronto, Canada. He currently lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada