What can you use instead of an egg in a recipe?

There are several. You can replace 1 egg with: 1 teaspoon baking soda, 1 tablespoon vinegar or use a ripe banana. Also you can replace 1 egg with 1/4 cup applesauce or replace 1 egg with1/4 cup yogurt