How big is wikipedia?

In 2015, New York artist Michael Mandiberg created the Print Wikipedia Project, which turned the whole of Wikipedia into 7473 volumes comprising 5,244,111 pages, including a 91-volume Table of Contents. Wikipedia has only grown in size since then.

---

The size of the current version of all articles compressed is about 19.52 GB and the number of articles in Wikipedia is increasing by over 17000 a month.