What is in a brandy alexander drink?

To make a Brandy Alexander put 1.5 ounces of cognac, 1 ounce of crème de cacao and 1 ounce of cream into a shaker with ice. Shake and dispense into a chilled glass and garnish with freshly grated nutmeg. Cheers!