Can a scorpion kill you?

The answer is yes scorpion can kill you but only if you are very young or old ,sick or allergic to bee stings . Most people who die from scorpion have a underlying heath condition. The venom of a scorpion contains toxins that can cause heart problems, respiratory failure, and even death .