Is there such thing as a pink spider?

Though less common than some other colors, a few species of pink spiders exist. Crab spiders that hide on flowers are usually white or yellow, but they can turn pink for camouflage. The Chile Rose tarantulas (Grammostola rosea and Grammostola porteri) are dusty pink to reddish in color.