Who is the midget in game of thrones?

Oh my, well since you had to ask, that handsome, brilliant, 53 year old, 4ft 5" giant who played Tyrion Lannister in Game of Thrones is none other than Peter Hayden Dinklage. He's awesome-- what an incredible actor,