Does patrick mahomes have a photographic memory?

When he was at Texas Tech, Mahomes wowed his coach, Kliff KIngsbury, who said Mahomes has a photographic memory. After being taught a play, Mahomes had the ability to walk through it on the field and “nail it,” said Kingsbury, who is now the head coach of the Arizona Cardinals.