Is global warming getting worse?

Yes it is. According to renowned scientist, Dr. David Suzuki, climate change is already having a significant impact on ecosystems, economies and communities. He suggests governments should limit global warming to less than 2ºC by taking concerted action to reduce greenhouse gas emissions.