What is the opposite of christmas music?

Christmas music is played during the wintertime. The opposite of winter is summer, so the opposite of Christmas music would be music played during the summer, like "In the Good Old Summertime," or "Take Me Out to the Ball Game" or even "Summertime" by George Gershwin.