What is batman's secret?

Money. Batman has lots and lots of money. He also feels responsible to bring criminals to justice as a vigilante (mainly in Gotham city), which was brought on by the murder of his Mother & Father. His real name is Bruce Wayne, which could also be considered as "Batman's Secret".