What band is the spy?

The band, The Spy, consists of the following members, John Blanco – vocals (1981–1983), John DiGaudio – guitar (1981–1983), Al Greenwood – keyboards (1981–1983), Ed Gagliardi – bass (1981–1983), and Billy Milne – drums (1981–1983).