Do blue apples exist?

Blue Pearmain apples are medium to large fruits, averaging 7 to 12 centimeters in diameter, and have a round, oval, to oblate shape with a ribbed surface. The skin is thick, tough, and leathery, covered in a natural waxy bloom that is easily removed when wiped from the surface.