Who is aaron blobby?

Aaron Blabey (born 1 January 1974) is an Australian author of children's books and artist, who until the mid-2000s was also an actor. ... As of January 2020, Blabey has around 20 million books in print. and his books have spent over 60 weeks on New York Times Bestseller List.