What is a. i. dungeon?

According to Wikipedia, A.I. Dungeon is a free-to-play single-player and multiplayer text adventure game that uses artificial intelligence to generate content. It also allows players to create and share their own custom adventure settings. To get started go to https://play dot a i dungeon.io